Enterprise Senior Management

Enterprise Senior Management

Sergey Vladimirovich


General Director of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Sole executive body of the enterprise, in charge of general guidance of its functioning and also manages day-to-day operation of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Olga Andreevna


Deputy General Director for State Property Management of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Formation and implementation of unified enterprise policy in the field of property relations, land and water use


Yakov Vladimirovich


Deputy General Director for economics and finance of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Formation and implementation of the united economic and financial policy, and united investment policy of the enterprise, formation of the strategy of enterprise's development and monitoring of its execution


Kirill Alekseyevich


Deputy General Director for Navigation Safety of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Formation and implementation of the enterprise policy in the sphere of navigation safety


Aleksandr Aleksandrovich


Deputy General Director for Security of the FSUE "Rosmorport"


Ensuring general and economic security of the enterprise


Sergey Vladimirovich


Deputy General Director of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Operational service and the development of the information and technology infrastructure and communications systems of the enterprise


Vasily Igorevich


Deputy General Director for Fleet of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Forming and implementation of the unified policy in the field of shiprepairing and shipbuilding organization, commercial and technical management of the enterprise fleet


Ekaterina Yuryevna


Chief Accountant – Head of department of accounts, statistics, taxation, reports and methodology of FSUE "Rosmorport"


Accounting and reporting


Aleksandr Vladimirovich


Deputy General Director for Legal Issues of FSUE “Rosmorport”


Organization of legal support of the activities of FSUE “Rosmorport” and legal protection of rights and interests of FSUE “Rosmorport”


FSUE "Rosmorport" Branches Senior Management

Anadyr Branch
Arkhangelsk Branch
Astrakhan Branch
Azov Basin Branch
Azovo-Chernomorsky Basin Branch
Crimean Branch
Far Eastern Basin Branch
Magadan Branch
Makhachkala Branch
Murmansk Branch
North-West Basin Branch
Petropavlovsk Branch
Sakhalin Branch
Vanino Branch