General news

Structural changes in the FSUE “Rosmorport” branch network

22.03.2011 in the framework of the FSUE “Rosmorport” management system reorganization North-West and Azovo-Chernomorsky basin branches were established on the basin principle.

North-West basin branch will include Saint-Petersburg, Ust-Luga, Vyborg-Vysotsk and Kaliningrad branches until 01.06.2011. Thus, Azovo-Chernomorsky basin branch will include Novorossiysk, Yeysk, Taman and Tuapse branches.

Enlarged branches are established to optimize the management system of the enterprise. In the first place, these changes are aimed to reduce the expenses for administrative staff machinery, to increase the efficiency of the material and technical sources utilization and to optimize business assets management.

FSUE “Rosmorport” press-service